top of page

   WEBINAR  INVITE   

    IH 4.0 Release → January 18, 19   

IH 4.0 release webinar

REGISTER

Do not miss the detailed overview of the new version of CENOS Induction Heating simulation software – 4.0

 

Improved CAD support and flexibility, automatic CAD replacement, numerical meshing automation, and other bug improvements are all part of CENOS' redesigned flagship app.

Date and time:

January 18 (English)

  • 4 pm Central Europe / 10 am U.S. East Coast
    7 am Pacific
     / 11 pm China
     

January 19 (Spanish)

  • 4 pm Central Europe / 10 am U.S. East Coast
    7 am Pacific / 11 pm China


Webinar in Spanish → Click here.

After registration is complete, you will receive a link to the webinar in your email.

Thank you for your registration! You will receive an email with the link to the webinar once registration is complete.

Webinar host

alvis-eimus.jpg

Alvis Eimuss

 

VP of Product

Skilled in Engineering, Research, Teamwork, 3D Modeling and Metallurgy.

 

Alvis is an engineering professional working in CENOS for 5 years. Strong background in mechanical engineering with focus on aerospace engineering.

ih-screen-webinar.png
ih-3d-webinar.png

Past webinar recordings

DAY #1 Webinar

DAY #2 Webinar

DAY #3 Webinar

DAY #4 Webinar

© 2017-2023 CENOS

CENOS Simulation Platform​

bottom of page