RF 2.0

Radio Frequency
simulation software

WEBINAR → June 15, 2022

Screen Shot 2021-06-18 at 9.30_edited.png

Webinar invitation

 

REGISTER

In this webinar, we focus on the new Radio Frequency simulation software RF 2.0, which is an advancement for Antenna Design.

We launched the Antenna Design software about a year ago. Now, by listened to our customer’s feedback, we have revamped the software to meet users needs, including improved UX and the overall workflow.

Topics covered during the webinar:

  • Introducing RF 2.0 Radio Frequency simulation software.

  • From AD to RF 2.0. What is different?

  • Product demo by Product Manager.

After registration is complete, you will receive a link to the webinar in your email.

Thank you for your registration!

You will receive an email with the link to the webinar once registration is complete.

 

Time and speakers

Introducing RF 2.0 Radio Frequency Simulation Software.

Wednesday, June 15


Starting @

  • 4 pm Central Europe

  • 11 am U.S. East Coast

  • 8 am Pacific

  • 11 pm China

Mihails Scepanskis

CEO and co-founder of CENOS

mihails-ceo-cenos.png

Apostolos
Spanakis-Misirlis

Product Owner / Antenna Design

apostolos-radio-antenna-design.png

Past webinar recordings

© 2017-2022 CENOS LLC

CENOS  Simulation  Platform​