top of page

   RF 3.0 WEBINAR   

    April 2 → Tuesday   

RF 3.0

2nd of April, 2024

 

Starting @

4 pm Central Europe / 10 am U.S. East Coast

7 am Pacific / 11 pm China 

Do not miss the detailed overview of the CENOS™ RF 3.0 simulation software focusing on the new updates.

  1. New in-built results visualization

  2. Frequency step calculation parallelization

  3. New computational algorithm for increased accuracy

 

Get an overview of the latest changes to result visualization and calculation improvements in CENOS Radio Frequency!

 

You're invited to participate in active discussions with the hosts to learn all about CENOS™ RF simulation software.

Webinar in Spanishclick here

Thank you for your registration!
You will receive an email with the link to the webinar.

REGISTER

After registration is complete, you will receive a link to the webinar in your email.

Webinar hosts

rainers-leons-justs.jpg

Rainers Leons Justs

 

Product Owner | Radio Frequency

bricia-alvarado.jpg

Bricia Alvarado

 

Simulation Engineer | Radio Frequency

© 2017-2024 CENOS™

CENOS™ Radio Frequency Simulation Software​

bottom of page